AOLCrane Logo IPS Cranes Logo
Top Page
About Us
Our Products
Parts
Services
Brochures
Load Charts
Crane Dimensions
Bulletins
International
Old Crane Photos
Current Jobs
Completed Jobs
Future Jobs
Ohio Locomotive Cranes 100 Year Anniversary.  1909 - 2009.
First Ohio DE Locomotive Crane

First Ohio DE Locomotive Crane



About Us

Headquarters

3540 Hoffman Road East
St. Paul, MN,  55110

Phone: (651)777-0105 Fax:   (651)777-4805 Email: sales@ipscranes.com
Repair, Rebuild, and Manufacturing

530 South 59th Avenue West
Duluth, MN  55807


Sales

Bill Butler -- bbutler@ipscranes.com
Chuck Billman -- cbillman@ipscranes.com
Wendy Martinez -- wendy@ipscranes.com
Patrick O'Connellpat@ipscranes.com


Purchasing / Expediting

Carol Alojado -- carol@ipscranes.com
Carson Klohn -- carson@ipscranes.com


Technical Expertise

Electrical


Russ Eaton
Gene Russell

Mechanical, Pneumatic, Hydraulic


Nate Jutila
Aaron Swanstrom
Charles DeGeest

Engineering


Ryan Stanoch, P.E., Chief Engineer
ASME B30 Member
Jared Petrich
Tom Holly, P.E.
Dan Berge

Rental Fleet and Crane/Pile Driver Applications


Pat Barrett, P.E.

©2017 IPS Cranes.  All rights fully reserved.  Trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners.

We accept Visa and Mastercard. info@aolcrane.com